top of page

Food Distribution Dates

Add our food distribution dates to your Google calendar.

All food distributions are at Good Food Distribution Center, Door #8, 5064 Horseshoe Pike, Honey Brook. 

New to the Honey Brook Food Pantry?
Please call us to pre-register. Leave a message at 610‑273‑6102. Please be sure to include a good callback number. 

 

Learn more about eligibility.

2024 Food distribution dates and times

  • Wednesday, July 24 from 4 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, August 14 from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, August 28 from 4 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, September 11 from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, September 25 from 4 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, October 9 from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, October 23 from 4 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, November 13 from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, November 27 from 4 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, December 11 from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

  • Date TBD from 4 to 6:30 p.m.
     

IMG_7442.jpg
bottom of page